« October 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

Username:
Password:
Welcome Back!!!  No School, Monday, September 4th!!!
 
CCSD#2 Central Office
120 Boxelder Trail, Post Office Box 1300
Glenrock, WY 82637
Phone – 307.436.5331, Fax – 307.436.8235
Kirk M. Hughes, Superintendent, Email khughes@converse2.org 
 

Grant Elementary School
125 Mustang Trail, Post Office Box 1300
Glenrock, WY 82637
Phone – 307.436.2774, Fax – 307.436.7589
Deb Brown, Principal, Email dbrown@converse2.org 

 
Glenrock Intermediate/Middle School
645 South Third, Post Office Box 1300
Glenrock, WY 82637
Phone – 307.436.9258, Fax – 307.436.7507
Justin "Coley" Shadrick, Principal, Email cshadrick@converse2.org 
 
 
Glenrock High School
225 Oregon Trail, Post Office Box 1300
Glenrock, WY 82637
Phone – 307.436.9201, Fax – 307.436.8517
Scott James, Principal, Email sjames@converse2.org   

 
Special Education Office
645 South Third, Post Office Box 1300
Glenrock, WY 82637
Phone – 307.436.5456, Fax – 307.436.7446
Chris Harris, Director, Email charris@cnv2.k12.wy.us   

 
Transportation / Bus Garage Office
120 Boxelder Trail, Post Office Box 1300
Glenrock, WY 82637
Phone – 307.436.8450, Fax – 307.436.8235
Matt Miller, Director, Email mmiller@converse2.org  
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management